Home > iphone > Rewardle Cafe Loyalty App Review

Rewardle Cafe Loyalty App Review

A cool local place uses this, so I signed up to get points there. However, I’ve just realised I didn’t get them because… I dunno. I didn’t scan the cafe’s registration code first, or something.

It has very cool features, like letting the cafe’s tablet scan your phone’s ID, or scanning a code on the till counter so the barista can see how many coffees you’re registering – very cool tech and app… but TOO HARD. It’s tech for tech’s sake. It also does not have pre-ordering (BeatTheQ) or an eWallet (BeatTheQ, eCoffeeCard).

Many cafe’s use eCoffeeCard, and I’ll choose those over others because I have the app and I use it – ideally I’ll prepay by card because I can track my spend. Rewardle adds no benefit to me over this, is fiddly to use, and has missed the boat.

Categories: iphone
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

